I am NOT an expert by any stretch of the imagination, but...
It say above:
Active Ingredient - "Cetirizine HCl 10 mg," and
Inactive Ingredients - "Corn starch (thickener), DF&C Blue No. 1 (colorant), Aluminum Lake (colorant), Hypromellose (thickener / gluten substitute), Lactose Monohydrate (dairy sugar), Magnesium Stearate (binder / lubricant), Polydextrose (thickener / sugar replacement), Polyethylene Glycol (for longer retention by the body), Povidone (binder), Titanium Dioxide (colorant / catalyst), Triacetin (fat)."
I'm not a doctor/pharmacist, but I see that they use "Corn Starch" as the primary bulk ingredient, and they use a "gluten substitute."
The Equate Cetirizine Hydrochloride Antihistamine Allergy Relief is gluten free.
answered 1 year, 1 month ago